Mjhoaxlive

Inlägget publicerat: 2010-05-10 Klockan: 18:15:31

Ett inlägg skrivet av MJhoaxlive



STOP TAPE 4:50 THE LAST PEICE OF THE EXHIBIT IS A LETTER THAT IS INCASED WITH THE FAMED WHITE JEWELED GLOVE OF THE SUPERSTARS A LETTER FROM MIKO TO MICHAEL.

AND IT READS THIS:

Hey Bro,
Don't worry, I will bring everything back to you.
Have a list of everything like you told me to.
I love you Brother,

Miko

MICHAEL JACKSON:
THE OFFICIAL EXHIBITION AT THE 02

EXTENDS EUROPEAN RUN UNTIL 28TH FEBRUARY 2010

A Thriller Of An Exhibition – Evening Standard
Due to huge public demand Michael Jackson: The Official Exhibition is to extend it’s stay at The O2 bubble venue offering European fans a final chance to see the stunning collection.

The exhibition is organized by Arts and Exhibitions International (AEI), the company behind the blockbuster Tutankhamun and Golden Age of the Pharaohs exhibition, and curated by The GRAMMY Museum.

The final two venues and dates will be announced in coming months.

“Michael Jackson: The Official Exhibition will let Michael’s fans celebrate his life, artistry and humanitarian efforts in a way that respects and honours his legacy,” said John Branca and John McClain, Co-Special Administrators for the Estate.

The Official Michael Jackson Exhibition

Does anyone know when that letter was written? and why it is displayed for us to see.. is this just another clue..and while you are looking at the letter have a glance at the glass mirrored castle..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Hm, jag tittade JUST på det här klippet, och fick för mig att kolla på din blogg som jag inte besökt på flera veckor (sorry <3, men det är så mycket ändå och jag försöker sätta en gräns någonstans). Märkligt, eller hur?! Jag funderar lite på den där lappen... om man kollar noga så KAN det vara en anteckning som gjorts senare. Jag vill inte motarbeta hoaxen på något sätt, men vi måste syna allt i sömmarna och vi har på fötterna så det räcker ändå :-).



I alla fall, det ser ut som att Jamie McKeenan har skrivit "...ers + gave me... --- back as I can remember. Jamie McKeenan 26/10/2009."



Så jag tror faktiskt inte att lappen är daterad av Miko. Det är inte samma handstil. Vad tror du?



Det här med LMP nu... vad fasen är det som pågår, egentligen??? Och många tidningar i världen som har skrivit om The Sun-artikeln idag.



L.O.V.E

2010-05-11 @ 18:20:10
Postat av: MJ

dina inlägg är mkt svåra att förstå. kan inte du översätta dom till svenska? =)

2010-05-11 @ 19:12:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0