Gästbloggare: Nora Fazel!

Inlägget publicerat: 2010-02-10 Klockan: 21:14:15


Hello dear Michael fan! If you are one that is. I am writing this with love, pain and sorrow. Which seems to haunt me all the time, these days.  With tears I am fighting trough this, don´t make it all a joke. This isn´t easy. Beliving isn´s easy, my dear. Because both me and Elin had enough. Seeing our Michael getting hurt everyday is just a little bit to much for us. And knowing that he actually might be alive... Well that is killing us but at the same time it is giving us hope to live. Because we lost our lover, our friend, our dad, our brother, our angel, our God, our saviour, our hero, our lifesaver on the 25th of June. Innocently he left us, watching us crying and pledging him to come back. You know, they say that only God can decide who will life and who will die? I belive we can change that. We have to stop it. Sometimes love is bigger than this. Bigger then the tabloids, bigger than the games the World and media are playing with us. While we can, we should get ourselves out of it, just like Michael Jackson wanted us to. Break free, and OPEN your eyes. This isn´t a joke.

Michael will always fight for the World. Michael never left the poor and hurt children with his mind. He never skipped a child and he always knew how much this World was feeling betrayed and hurt. Michael knew, he always knew what to do. If Michael wasn´t the ONE, the ONE to change, then who was? Nobody.
The tears that we´ve let fall down on our cheeks, the nights we´ve stayed up and the days we´ve suffered trough are unbelivable. This proves our love, more than anything. The love for Michael is out of this World. His living, his... everything is just too much for us to understand.

I bet you, you can´t find one person who can say "I haven´t heard of Michael Jackson". Everybody has. And I feel bad for him, that some just couldn´t accept how beautiful this man is. The genious man touched the whole World with just being himself. This man could take you to extasy. His songs would thrill you, his dancemoves would give you a good time forever. Don´t you deny it!

For a long time Michael was accused for doing some really... bad stuff. The media wanted to make Michael the hated one, allthough they always knew that nobody would give in to it. We all knew, deep down in our hearts that Michael would NEVER hurt ANYONE. So why did they do it? For money. So much can be destroyed with money and power, and Michael knew just how to stop the madness. With LOVE, spelled; L.O.V.E. Say it with me, once: LOVE. And you can taste this word, this word has its own taste. Sweet and it will last on your tounge forever! Love cannot lie, love is strong!

When Michael died, I was hurt. Troubbled.  Angry. Mostly because I fel betrayed, like he left me in this World all by myself to survive. My thoughts were suddenly very dark and I just couldn´t stop crying. I wanted to go away with Michael, far away, somwhere where we could create our own World. Call it silly, I don´t know. But all I knew then was how unfair this actually was. How unfair it was that the World showed him as this child molasting freak, that everybody could pick on?! I screamed, I yelled, I rebelled! I couldn´t take it. Michael is innocent. And this time, he wants to teach us, this lesson. Why are we judgin Murray? We don´t know a thing. Before you JUDGE him, try HARD to LOVE him. We don´t know a thing. I think it´s pretty sad that we are doing this. If Michael is alive, he will be very disapointed. We better wake up, do it better! We can´t act like this, we are his Soldiers of LOVE, prove it. Show him what we can do, how well the thaught us. SHOW HIM THAT WE WON´T BE BRAINWASHED BY THE TABLOIDS. Show him that we will forever try hard to love everybody. Black as white, green as jellow, red as purple. No matter where you are from, a Michael fan is a fan of LOVE. A fan of hope. A fan of faith. I think it is very much, disrespectful to not belive him being alive. We all know by now that Michael accomplished some amazing things. We do.


I am sorry if you get hurt when we tell you that Michael might be alive. But you know, just aswell as me that Michael is alive. Michael cannot be dead. Why, you ask? Because you feel him, you can feel his existens. If Michael was dead, all of our faith and hope would actually be gone. But when you look insde, deep insde in your heart you can feel this love and bliss, that wouldn´t be this strong if Michael left the warm ground of Earth and flew away to Heaven. As long as Michael breaths, this source, this power will grow inside of you and me. As long as you know Michael is OK, everything else doesn´t matter, right? So start trusting yourself and Mike. Start looking around, does anything look like the truth for you? You better step up, you better belive how alive Michael is. All of the clues he left, it´s impossible for him to be dead. And when they show me the body, when I feel this huge amount of pain once and for all, yes, then I will belive Michael is dead. I will. But for now, nothing is proven. Either his death or his existens. Or his living, that is.

I hope I didn´t bore ya´ll. I just want you to know; this pain we all feel, this pain YOU feel,  I feel it too. As much as it hurts, we have to beLIEve. For Michael. I know it hurts, belive me I know. And sometimes things will disappoint us. Sometimes media will break our hearts and make it fall into a billion pieces. But for LOVE. Do it for LOVE!

I don´t know why, really but I'm going to write down a poem, and I hope you can belive too. I actually... beg you.

 


If I could give you this World I should
If it all was in my hand I know I would
This sun, this moon, the love
The passion, the greatness and the white dove
I would give it all, all for LOVE

Michael, could it be that you´re alive
That these thrills and chills aren´t just lies?
Could it be that your wandering here on Earth
Your soul and your faith
Sprinkling abit on us?
Giving us the dare to trust?

All I really want to do is fly away
Away up to heaven
The gates of Gods paradies would open
For you and me to heal the broken

Peace and love
/Nora Fazel



Kommentarer
Postat av: Michael Jackson hyllnings blogg,<3

Sv: vsg!:)<3

It's all for love, L.O.V.E<3

2010-02-10 @ 21:36:18
URL: http://mjhyllningsblogg.blogg.se/
Postat av: caroline - tävling pågår!

jag vet inte vad jag ska skriva, men jag måste skriva någonting för denhär texten som du skrev. Den var seriöst helt underbart bra. Du får mig att tänka om helt enkelt, man ska inte döma en person förrän man vet om det är sant eller inte.

Jag sätter stopp där annars kommer det bli ett flera sidors lång kommentar.



Jag älskar dig mer än du nånsin kan ana, Michael Jackson ♥

2010-02-10 @ 22:37:11
URL: http://carolinejohnson.blogg.se/
Postat av: CLIP

Beautiful!

2010-02-10 @ 22:57:14
URL: http://clip.blogg.se/
Postat av: ♫ Beatrice ♫ Michael Joseph Jackson & FOTO ♥

Underbart! Nora, you rock.

2010-02-13 @ 13:47:30
URL: http://almhagen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0